0

The wellness area in a few words

Our Well-Being Area is located in the heart of the village of Bossey at the foot of the Salève, with its renowned golf course as a backdrop, between Annemasse and Saint-Julien-En-Genevois, at the gates of Geneva. We have free and unlimited parking for our customers.

Make an appointment

Ideal for recharging your batteries away from the city, this 77m2 space dedicated to beauty and well-being welcomes you in order to make you experience a true sensory journey, having chosen as a partner the prestigious Cinq Mondes label.

This charming rural SPA offers three treatment rooms, a sauna, a hammam, a relaxation area and a nail salon; for a moment of escape in an atypical setting.

Two professional therapists, qualified and experienced in massages and aesthetics, speaking several languages ​​and having also benefited from specific training in Cinq Mondes care, are able to provide you with quality care.

Our team

Your team is made up of three professionals in the field of well-being.

Hélène and Perrine, specialists in body care and with decades of experience in the field, wish to support you with their know-how during your personalized cocooning moments.

Laura confirmed beautician will take care of you and your eyes. This meticulous young beautician specializes in eye care and especially eyelash extension.

For the beauty of your nails Hélène will be delighted to advise you and pamper these little ones.

Specialized for five years in the field of nail prosthesis and nail art, she will be delighted to draw a piece of jewelry for your nails freehand.

The whole team wishes you a pleasant visit and hopes to welcome you warmly when you come to our wellness center.

Our cares

Our cares

Confirmed therapists and professionals trained in the care of the prestigious Cinq Mondes brand, but not only. With many years of experience in SPA and Institutes, we are committed to staying informed and efficient in the new treatment techniques that we offer you in this space predestined for tranquility. Visit our treatment menu on the following link.

Nail shop

Nail shop

Because the phrase "to be beautiful to the tips of my nails" should not be general, I regularly train and improve myself in the field of nail art so that your nails are sublimated with a soft and refined jewel that looks like you . Discover our Photos and our Prices by clicking on this link.

Our products

Our products

Your Hina well-being area welcomes you in partnership with many well-known and renowned brands such as Cinq Mondes or Akyado which will allow us to provide you with all the necessary relaxation in your care, for more information do not hesitate to consult the page Our Products or click on the following link.

Make an appointment

If you wish to make an appointment, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 04.50.43.04.74 or 07.86.37.52.95

You can also make an appointment online:

Make an appointment

L'espace Hina en quelques mots

Notre Espace Bien-Être est situé au cœur du village de Bossey au pied du Salève, avec son golf réputé en toile de fond, entre Annemasse et Saint-Julien-En-Genevois, aux portes de Genève. Nous disposons d'un parking gratuit et illimité pour notre clientèle.

Prendre un RDV

Nous vous accueillons dans un cadre sobre et soigneusement choisit. Nous travaillons au fil des saisons en vous proposant deux carte de soins, une pour le Printemps et l'Eté ; ainsi qu'une autre pour l'Automne et l'Hiver. Soucieuse de votre bien-être nous nous efforçons de faire vivre les lieux afin que vous vous sentiez "comme à la maison" dans un petit cadre de vie qui, nous l’espérons vous offrira une parenthèse dans ce rythme de vie devenu soutenu.

Ce charmant SPA rural vous propose deux salles de soins, un hammam, un espace de relaxation et un espace onglerie ; pour un moment d'évasion dans un cadre atypique.

Deux Thérapeutes professionnelles, diplômées et expérimentées en massages et esthétique, parlant plusieurs langues et ayant également bénéficié de la formation spécifique aux soins Carita sont à même de vous prodiguer des soins de qualités.

Prendre un Rendez-vous

Notre équipe

Votre équipe est composée de deux professionnelles dans le domaine du bien-être.

Hélène et Perrine spécialistes en soin du corps et fortes d'une dizaines d'années dans le domaine, souhaitent vous accompagner par leurs savoir-faire, lors de vos moments cocooning personnalisés.

Pour la beauté de vos ongles Hélène sera ravie de vous conseiller et de chouchouter ces petits derniers.

Spécialisée depuis cinq ans dans le domaine de la prothésie ongulaire et du "nail art", elle sera enchantée de dessiner à main levée un bijoux pour vos ongles.

Toute l'équipe vous souhaite une belle visite et espère vous accueillir chaleureusement lors de votre venue dans notre centre de bien-être.

Nos soins

Nos soins

Professionnelles confirmées, expertes dans le domaine du Bien-être, nous nous sommes également perfectionnées dans des soins spécifiquement dédiés à votre regard, vos ongles mais également aux soins du visage, sans oublier notre essense qui est le soin corps. Visitez notre carte des soins sur le lien suivant.

L'onglerie

L'onglerie

Il nous tient à cœur de vous faire redécouvrir le bien-être grâce à un moment de détente autour de vos ongles. Hélène sera les sublimés grâce à sa qualification de "nail artiste" part Akyado. Découvrez nos Photos et nos Tarifs en cliquant sur ce lien.

Nos produits

Nos produits

Nous travaillons et suivons des formations régulièrement chez nos partenaires de prestige tel que Maria Galland, Akyado ou encore Equatoria ; pour plus d'informations n'hésitez pas à consulter la page Nos Produits ou à cliquer sur le lien qui suit.

Prendre un rendez-vous

Si vous souhaitez prendre un rendez-vous, n'hésitez pas a nous contacter par téléphone au +33450430474 ou au +33786375295

Vous pouvez également prendre rendez-vous en ligne :

Prendre un RDV